Jaya Janaki Nayaka


Jaya Janaki Nayaka is a 2017 Telugu romantic action film, produced by M. Ravinder Reddy on Dwaraka Creations banner and directed by Boyapati Srinu. Starring Bellamkonda Sreenivas, Rakul Preet Singh, Jagapathi Babu in the lead roles while Pragya Jaiswal, Suman, Tarun Arora, and Sarath Kumar in pivotal roles. The music was composed by Devi Sri Prasad. The film was released on 11 August 2017 with mixed reviews from critics and audiences. It was a moderate success at the box office.