Aa Naluguru


Aa Naluguru (English: Four Men) is a 2004 Indian Telugu-language drama film, written, and directed by Chandra Siddhartha. Produced by Sarita Patra, and P. Prem Kumar, Starring Rajendra Prasad, Aamani in lead roles with music composed by R. P. Patnaik. The film received the Nandi Award for Best Feature Film (Gold), and was screened at the AISFM Film Festival. The film was later remade in Kannada in 2006 as Sirivantha starring Vishnuvardhan.